drama

well i have been here in the state of Wisconsin sin October 2012 and i moved here from Texas where i lived all of my life… i miss it sooo much but i left to get away from all the backstabbers drama and my now ex husband! well i still talk to a lot of people in texas but they are still in the same town with all the drama and i get told everything they are doing?! wtf i moved away for a reason why can’t anyone understand that! i and changing my life for the better and why can’t anyone just listen when i say hey look i don’t want to know anything about their drama! buttttt ohhhhhh nooooo gotta keep telling me stuff and it just bugs the shit out of me! all it does is pisses me off and i have better things to do then listen to the drama! that’s why i don’t answer the phone or message your back when that’s what you wanna talk about! SO JUST STOP ALREADY! i have enough anger then to want to listen to bullshit drama and then get even more angry its not good for me! SO JUST STOP ALREADY!

One thought on “drama

  1. Pingback: Drama Queen | The Tale Of Humoural Medicine

Leave a comment